Main Office
11145 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, Florida 34113
Tel: (239) 775-0036
Fax: (239) 775-0477

Habitat Home Store

11127 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, Florida 34113
Tel: (239) 732-6388
Immokalee Satellite Office
640 North Ninth Street
Immokalee, Florida 34142
Tel: (239) 657-4466
Fax: (239) 657-9044
Habitat ReStore
5430 Yahl Street
Naples, Florida 34109
Tel: (239) 260-5256

Executive Staff

Rev. Lisa Lefkow : CEO

Rev. Lisa Lefkow

CEO

llefkow@habitatcollier.org
After volunteering locally with Habitat and with missions around the world, Lisa joined the Habitat staff in 2000. She is a minister, ordained in the United Methodist Church.
Nick Kouloheras : President

Nick Kouloheras

President

nkouloheras@habitatcollier.org
A member of the Habitat for Humanity team since 2002, Nick is responsible for all aspects of Habitat home construction and land development in the county.

Naples Office

Uri Ormsby : Director of Operations

Uri Ormsby

Director of Operations

uormsby@habitatcollier.org
Jennifer Pash : Director of Philanthropy

Jennifer Pash

Director of Philanthropy

jpash@habitatcollier.org
David Prosser : Director of Communications

David Prosser

Director of Communications

dprosser@habitatcollier.org
Jessica Grybek : Marketing & PR

Jessica Grybek

Marketing & PR

jgrybek@habitatcollier.org
Derek Perry : Director of Volunteer Services

Derek Perry

Director of Volunteer Services

dperry@habitatcollier.org
Karen Aldana : Development Coordinator

Karen Aldana

Development Coordinator

kaldana@habitatcollier.org
Andrea McKenna : Donor Relations

Andrea McKenna

Donor Relations

amckenna@habitatcollier.org
Flori Gutierrez : Director of Family Services

Flori Gutierrez

Director of Family Services

fgutierrez@habitatcollier.org
Mishael Gonzalez : Family Services Advisor

Mishael Gonzalez

Family Services Advisor

mgonzalez@habitatcollier.org
Norma Laliberte : Closing Advisor

Norma Laliberte

Closing Advisor

nlaliberte@habitatcollier.org
Maribel De La Rosa : Insurance Advisor

Maribel De La Rosa

Insurance Advisor

mdelarosa@habitatcollier.org
Yolanda Herrera : Homeowner Associations

Yolanda Herrera

Homeowner Associations

yherrera@habitatcollier.org
Amy Levitre : Director of Data Services

Amy Levitre

Director of Data Services

alevitre@habitatcollier.org
Dee Proehl-Cervantes : Office Manager

Dee Proehl-Cervantes

Office Manager

dproehl@habitatcollier.org
Jennifer Eisenhart : HR & Administration Manager

Jennifer Eisenhart

HR & Administration Manager

jeisenhart@habitatcollier.org
Bill Shade : Finance Director

Bill Shade

Finance Director

wshade@habitatcollier.org
Beki Paratore : Land Development Director

Beki Paratore

Land Development Director

rparatore@habitatcollier.org
Danny Christesen : Project Manager

Danny Christesen

Project Manager

dchristesen@habitatcollier.org

Immokalee Office

Wilna Cariany : Director of Family Services

Wilna Cariany

Director of Family Services

wcariany@habitatcollier.org
Elizabeth Lazzara : Asst. Director of Family Services

Elizabeth Lazzara

Asst. Director of Family Services

elazzara@habitatcollier.org
Angelica Robertson : Family Services

Angelica Robertson

Family Services

arobertson@habitatcollier.org
Gloria Quintanilla : Homeowner's Association

Gloria Quintanilla

Homeowner's Association

gquintanilla@habitatcollier.org
Virginia Cantu : Administrative Assistant

Virginia Cantu

Administrative Assistant

vcantu@habitatcollier.org

Habitat Stores

Mara Foley : Director of Store Operations

Mara Foley

Director of Store Operations

mfoley@habitatcollier.org
George De La Roche : Logistics Manager

George De La Roche

Logistics Manager

groche@habitatcollier.org
Sarah Nolte : Home Store Manager

Sarah Nolte

Home Store Manager

snolte@habitatcollier.org
Jim Stratton : ReStore Manager

Jim Stratton

ReStore Manager

jstratton@habitatcollier.org

Construction Supervisors

Kieran Freshwater : Dir. of Naples Construction

Kieran Freshwater

Dir. of Naples Construction

kfreshwater@habitatcollier.org
Michael Solorzano : Dir. of Immokalee Construction

Michael Solorzano

Dir. of Immokalee Construction

msolorzano@habitatcollier.org