Executive Committee

Rev. Lisa Lefkow, Chief Executive Officer
Nick Kouloheras, President
John Cunningham, Chairperson
Ed Hubbard, VC – Operations
Robert Rice, VC – Development
Doug Peterson, VC – Family Support
Stanard Swihart, M.D., VC – Family Selection
L. Michael Mueller, Treasurer
David Pash, Esq., Secretary

 

Board of Directors

Rick Adams :

Rick Adams

Penny Allyn :

Penny Allyn

Kathleen Doar :

Kathleen Doar

Tom Fahey :

Tom Fahey

Kathleen Flynn Fox :

Kathleen Flynn Fox

Curt Gillespie :

Curt Gillespie

Robert Gurnitz :

Robert Gurnitz

Craig Jilk :

Craig Jilk

Patricia Jilk :

Patricia Jilk

Rev. Dr. Kathleen L. Kircher :

Rev. Dr. Kathleen L. Kircher

Tom Messmore :

Tom Messmore

John Paalman :

John Paalman

David Pash, Esq. :

David Pash, Esq.

Tom Pollak :

Tom Pollak

Douglas Rankin, Esq. :

Douglas Rankin, Esq.

Robert Rice :

Robert Rice

John Sampson :

John Sampson

Barbara Sill :

Barbara Sill

Alleen Tostrud :

Alleen Tostrud

Life Directors

Rick Deal :

Rick Deal

Gene Frey :

Gene Frey

Bill Hall :

Bill Hall

Bill Stephenson :

Bill Stephenson

George Wainscott :

George Wainscott

Karl Wyss :

Karl Wyss

Executive Staff

Rev. Lisa Lefkow : Chief Executive Officer

Rev. Lisa Lefkow

Chief Executive Officer

llefkow@habitatcollier.org
After volunteering locally with Habitat and with missions around the world, Lisa joined the Habitat staff in 2000. She is a minister, ordained in the United Methodist Church.
Nick Kouloheras : President

Nick Kouloheras

President

nkouloheras@habitatcollier.org
A member of the Habitat for Humanity team since 2002, Nick is responsible for all aspects of Habitat home construction and land development in the county.
Dean Kacos : Chief Financial Officer

Dean Kacos

Chief Financial Officer

dkacos@habitatcollier.org
A member of the Habitat for Humanity team since September 2017, Dean's background and experiences center around 35+ years in finance and management roles. Prior to joining Habitat, he was the Chief Operating Officer (COO) of Mosaic Technology, a New Hampshire based Corporation, for 10 years. Previous to Mosaic, he has held senior financial management positions in a variety of companies including Jabra, EMC, Price Waterhouse Coopers, Remanco and Magna Computer Corporation.
Jennifer Pash : Chief Development Officer

Jennifer Pash

Chief Development Officer

jpash@habitatcollier.org
Since joining the team in 2003, Jennifer has been an essential part of the work of Habitat Collier. Her leadership of the fundraising team ensures that the affiliate has the necessary resources to fund the construction of an average of 100 homes per year.

Naples Office

Uri Ormsby : Director of Operations

Uri Ormsby

Director of Operations

uormsby@habitatcollier.org
David Prosser : Director of Communications

David Prosser

Director of Communications

dprosser@habitatcollier.org
Jessica Grybek : Marketing & PR

Jessica Grybek

Marketing & PR

jgrybek@habitatcollier.org
Karen Aldana : Development Coordinator

Karen Aldana

Development Coordinator

kaldana@habitatcollier.org
Andrea McKenna : Donor Relations

Andrea McKenna

Donor Relations

amckenna@habitatcollier.org
Pedro Lora : Donor Relations

Pedro Lora

Donor Relations

plora@habitatcollier.org
Jury Paulson : Director of Volunteers

Jury Paulson

Director of Volunteers

jpaulson@habitatcollier.org
Flori Gutierrez : Director of Family Services

Flori Gutierrez

Director of Family Services

fgutierrez@habitatcollier.org
Mishael Gonzalez : Family Services Advisor

Mishael Gonzalez

Family Services Advisor

mgonzalez@habitatcollier.org
Norma Laliberte : Closing Advisor

Norma Laliberte

Closing Advisor

nlaliberte@habitatcollier.org
Maribel De La Rosa : Insurance Advisor

Maribel De La Rosa

Insurance Advisor

mdelarosa@habitatcollier.org
Yolanda Herrera : Homeowner Associations

Yolanda Herrera

Homeowner Associations

yherrera@habitatcollier.org
Amy Levitre : Director of Data Services

Amy Levitre

Director of Data Services

alevitre@habitatcollier.org
Dee Proehl-Cervantes : Office Manager

Dee Proehl-Cervantes

Office Manager

dproehl@habitatcollier.org
Bill Shade : Finance Director

Bill Shade

Finance Director

wshade@habitatcollier.org
Beki Paratore : Real Estate Director

Beki Paratore

Real Estate Director

rparatore@habitatcollier.org
Mara Foley : Director of Land Development

Mara Foley

Director of Land Development

mfoley@habitatcollier.org
Danny Christesen : Senior Project Manager

Danny Christesen

Senior Project Manager

dchristesen@habitatcollier.org

Immokalee Office

Wilna Cariany : Director of Family Services

Wilna Cariany

Director of Family Services

wcariany@habitatcollier.org
Elizabeth Lazzara : Director of Community Engagement

Elizabeth Lazzara

Director of Community Engagement

elazzara@habitatcollier.org
Angelica Robertson : Family Services

Angelica Robertson

Family Services

arobertson@habitatcollier.org
Gloria Quintanilla : Homeowner's Association

Gloria Quintanilla

Homeowner's Association

gquintanilla@habitatcollier.org
Virginia Cantu : Administrative Assistant

Virginia Cantu

Administrative Assistant

vcantu@habitatcollier.org

Habitat Stores

George De La Roche : Logistics Manager

George De La Roche

Logistics Manager

groche@habitatcollier.org
Sarah Nolte : Home Store Manager

Sarah Nolte

Home Store Manager

snolte@habitatcollier.org
Jim Stratton : ReStore Manager

Jim Stratton

ReStore Manager

jstratton@habitatcollier.org

Construction Supervisors

Kieran Freshwater : Dir. of Naples Construction

Kieran Freshwater

Dir. of Naples Construction

kfreshwater@habitatcollier.org
Michael Solorzano : Dir. of Immokalee Construction

Michael Solorzano

Dir. of Immokalee Construction

msolorzano@habitatcollier.org

Construction Staff

Naples
Julian Gonzalez
Pete Montelone
Marcos Sanchez
Edwin Santaella
Luc Billy Witte
Jean Gaspard
Luis Navarette

Immokalee
Luis Castro
Lorenzo Martinez
Ernesto Vera
Miguel Vera
Jaime Perez